Introducing the gift wrap monster

I love giving presents. If I don’t have presents to give, I can wrap gifts from others to other people! This Christmas was no different- I was a menace with scissors and ribbon, terrorising people to produce their gifts so I could wrap them up.
This is one of the gifts I wrapped this time. I fully expected the gift itself to be an anticlimax – it was a jar of olives from Fortnum & Mason. Turns out it wasn’t such an anticlimax after all because the recipient- my husband- loves olives.

This is another one. I’m still working out my hedgehog obsession (the hedgehog collage clearly only encouraged me to continue).
Some flowers- an easy option when you’re tired cutting out different shapes. It’s a no-brainer. I think I had given up on the ribbon by now The bow is minimalistic.
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

