Tree ornaments

I could not believe my luck when I found these fabulous wooden Christmas tree ornaments all for the princely sum of £1. I really should have snapped up more than one box. It’s got a tree, an angel (on a sleigh!), a gingerbread man, a star, a snowman, the works! Click on the picture below to see an enlarged image.

I also made this paper chain- a cheap, cheerful and hasty an efficiently made affair from scrap paper odds and ends, but I found it jazzed up the tree quite nicely.

Some of the decorations were a bit of cheating like this snipped up gift label tied up with a scrap of golden ribbon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

